Event Information Plan Your Day Fun Activities Partners FAQs Contact Us LEGO.com BUY TICKETS
LEGO KidsFest minifigureBuy TicketsNewsletter Sign-up

city pic

PHOENIX, ARIZONA
About Us

LIFE Marketing & Events logoLEGO KidsFest is produced by LIFE Marketing & Events, LLC, an independent event marketing company based in West Hartford, CT.

 

Contact Us

Please call the appropriate number and extension below between the hours of 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. EST. Before calling, we suggest checking our Frequently Asked Questions page to see if your question is already answered there.

For ticket questions:

Amanda Campbell
Ticket & Event Coordinator
860.953.4500, ext. 145
acampbell@LEGOkidsfest.com

For public relations and blogger inquiries:

Tracey Weiss
Public Relations Coordinator
860.953.4500, ext. 108
tweiss@legokidsfest.com

For promotions and marketing:

Amber Reyes
Marketing Communications Coordinator
860.953.4500, ext. 151
areyes@legokidsfest.com

For sponsorship, advertising and exhibitors:

Aaron Wartner
Vice President, Sales & Marketing
860.953.4500, ext. 124
awartner@legokidsfest.com

For event operations, general questions & hotel inquires:

Michelle Donewald
Assistant Event Manager
860.953.4500, ext. 144
mdonewald@LEGOkidsfest.com

For event operations and general questions:

Betty Waypa
Vice President of Operations
860.953.4500, ext. 101
bwaypa@LEGOkidsfest.com

 

General inquiries regarding the LEGO KidsFest can also be emailed to info@legokidsfest.com.

 

Sign-up for the email newsletter and receive regular LEGO KidsFest tour updates.